Board of Directors

The Board of Directors works on behalf of club members to oversee management of the club’s facilities and programs, guided by the club’s by-laws and policies. The directors represent a range of perspectives and backgrounds.

  • President: Nick Soper
  • Vice-President: Jack Waye
  • Treasurer: Jerry Collins
  • Secretary: Nigel Summers
  • Director at Large: Ed Collins
  • Director at Large: Dale Foote
  • Director at Large: Dianne Vey Morawski
  • Director at Large: Daniel MacKenzie
  • Director at Large: Robert MacKenzie
  • Director at Large: Jeremy Decker
  • Director at Large: Denny Frampton
  • Director at Large: Lillian Decker

The board generally meets on the first Monday of each month from September to May with additional meetings as needed. Meetings start at 7 pm at the ski hut unless otherwise noted.

If you would like to attend a board meeting, please contact any member of the board to confirm the meeting time and location.


Lets Connect!


39 Wilcockson Cres.
Gander, NL A1V 1M4 

Call Us

Stay tuned for news about the 2020/21 ski season!